Practice Schedule

                                                   Hard Work beats Talent when Talent fails to do Hard Work !!!

​​ Athletes are to arrive at practice ready to run and dressed as follows: sweat tops , pants and cross trainers
Check this site , your emails and /or look for a phone blast (407 area code) for days of inclement weater for practice information








                                                                             byrdband@bydband.com

​Indoor
Season Practice Times : 6:00pm to 7:30pm 
Check the Team News Page weekly for changes & Alerts
Tuesday , December 11,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym -  Parents /Coaches Meeting during practice
Wednesday , December 12 ,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym

Thursday , December 13,2018 - Fountain woods Gym
Tuesday, December 18,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday , December 19,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , December 20,2018 -  Fountain Woods Gym* There will be no Indoor Registration accepted after 3:00pm on 12/21/18

Monday , December 31,2018 - Confirmation Emails for AAU & USATF-NJ membership due to Coach Darryl via email to babysinister@msn.com
Thursday, January 3,2019 -  Burlington Township Rec Building (1101 Lake Ave.) No Practice this day is our Uniform pick up day

Tuesday, January 8,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym

Wednesday , January 9,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , January 10,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday, January 15,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday , January 16,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , January 17,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 22,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , January 24,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 29,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday, January 30,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , January 31,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 5,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym 
Wednesday, February 6,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , February 7, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday ,February 12, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , February 14, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 19, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym 
Wednesday, February 20,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , February 21,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 26, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday , February 28,2019 - Fountain Woods Gym


Outdoor Season Practice Times 6:00 - 7:30

Check the Team News page weekly for changes & alerts 
Tuesday , March 19,2019 - Hopkins Building Gym * Parents /Coaches Meeting during Practice
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Hopkins Building Gym
Tuesday , March 26, 2019 - Hopkins Building Gym
Thursday , March 28,2019- Hopkins Building Gym
Tuesday , April 2,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track 
Wednesday, April 3,2019  - Burlington Twp. High School Track 
Thursday , April 4, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track
Tuesday , April 9, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track 
Wednesday, April 10,2019  - Burlington Twp. High School Track 
Thursday , April 11,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, April 17,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday , April 18,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday , April 30, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, May1,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday , May 7, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, May 8,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, May 15,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, May 16,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday ,May 21, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, May 22,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday ,May 23,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday ,May 28,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, May 30,2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday , June 4, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday , June 5, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday , June 11, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Wednesday , June , 26, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Burlington Twp. High School Track