Practice Schedule

                                                   Hard Work beats Talent when Talent fails to do Hard Work !!!

​​ Athletes are to arrive at practice ready to run and dressed as follows: sweat tops , pants and cross trainers
Check this site , your emails and /or look for a phone blast (407 area code) for days of inclement weater for practice information








                                                                             byrdband@bydband.com

​Indoor Season Practice Times : 6:00pm to 7:30pm - All Athletes are to wear sweat tops & pants at all our practices unless told otherwise
Check the Team News Page weekly for changes & Alerts
Tuesday , December 5,2017 -Fountain Woods Gym - Parents /Coaches Meeting during practice
Wednesday ,December 6,2017 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,December 7,2017 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , December 12,2017 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,December 13,2017 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,December 14,2017 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , December 19,2017 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,December 20,2017 - Fountain Woods Gym - All AAU memberships and Birth Certificates are due into Coach Darryl
Tuesday , January 2,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,January 3,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,January 4,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 9,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,January 10,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,January 11,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 16,2018-Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,January 17,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,January 18,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 23,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,January 24,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,January 25,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , January 30,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,January 31,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,February 1,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday ,February 6,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,February 7,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,February 8,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 13,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,February 14,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,February 15,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 20,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,February 21,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Thursday ,February 22,2018 - Fountain Woods Gym
Tuesday , February 27,2018 -Fountain Woods Gym
Wednesday ,February 28,2018- Fountain Woods Gym
Sunday March 5,2018 - AAU Northeast Indoor Championship - Harvard University


Outdoor Season Practice Times : 6:00pm to 7:30pm - All Athletes are to wear sweat tops & pants at all our practices unless told otherwise
Check the Team News Page weekly for changes & Alerts
Tuesday , March 13,2018 - Faulkner Gym -  Parents /Coaches Meeting during practice
Wednesday , March 14,2018 - Faulkner Gym
Tuesday,March 20,2018 - Faulkner Gym
Wednesday , March 21,2018 - Faulkner Gym
Thursday , March 22,2018 -  Faulkner Gym
Tuesday,March 27,2018 - Faulkner Gym
Wednesday , March 28,2018 - Faulkner Gym
Thursday , March 29,2018 -  Faulkner Gym
Tuesday,April 3,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday , April 4,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , April 5,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday,April 10,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday , April 11,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , April 12,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday,April 17,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday , April 18,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , April 19,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , April 24,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,April 25,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , April 26,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , May 1,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,May 2,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , May 3,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , May 8,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,May 9,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , May 10,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday ,May 15,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,May 16,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , May 17,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , May 22,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,May 23,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , May 24, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , May 29,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,May 30,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , May 31, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
The practice days below are for those attending the June and July meets only
Tuesday , June 5,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,June 6,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , June7, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , June 12,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,June 13,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , June 14, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , June 19,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,June 20,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , June21, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Tuesday , June 26,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Wednesday,June 27,2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
Thursday , June28, 2018 - Burlington Twp High School Track 
 Friday July 6-7, 2018 AAU Primary Meet - Orlando Florida 
Monday July 9-14,2018 AAU Club and Team Championship Meet - Orlando Florida

Monday July 25 - August 4, 2018 AAU Junior Olympic Games - Des Moines, Iowa